Cutting-edge technology plays a pivotal role nowadays in our life. it has a great impact on our communication type.

Cutting-edge technology plays a pivotal role nowadays in our life. it has a great impact on our communication type. Although it owns negative aspects, it possesses positive sides as well. On the one hand, face-to-face interactions make people feel empathy with each other. Consequently, it aids them to understand each other as well as contributing to strong bonds. However, today's innovations in technology industry prepare a plenty of platforms where people can communicate without looking at eye-to-eye. Hence, people make themselves isolated from real life, as a result they get depressed, lose in touch with their true lovers. For instance, BBC reported last year that keeping contact via digital platforms destroyed a lot of relations and caused break-ups. On the other hand, thanks for revolutions in the technology, people can get into touch with someone else living beyond the Earth, wherever and whenever they want. What is more, it is beneficial for not only people but also companies which they can arrange meetings with their co-operators. In addition, social media is a good opportunity to someone who wants to broaden his or her horizon while interacting with foreigners. For example, last research showed that new language learners who chatted with natives through digital platforms were more successful than others watching films. To sum up, current digital media affects our traditional relations. Nevertheless, this breakthrough develop our outlook and companions. Technology has both positive and negative developments.