some people thinks robots can improve human life in future while other think they can impact our society. discuss both views and give your opnion

In era of modernization, some individual believes robots are beneficial to upgrade the human future development while other believe that it does have negative effects on our society. In my opinion, I affirm that robots are essential to advance our future planning. Let us discuss in detail in the coming paragraphs. To begin with, robots can help to increase productive of many businesses. to explain, robots to manufacture good and accomplish others tasks like welding, assembly item and many more with high endurance, speed and precision and increased accuracy of final products. To cite an example, Mr. Benjamin Bradley, editor in chief of Washington Post, in his edition on machine and robots in April 2012, stated that robots and machine are effectively used to accomplish completive task and helps to save cost of labor. In addition, robots can work in extreme and dangerous situations. To elaborate, robots can be used to prevent loss of human life, as they are able to measure and detect variables better than human and take over dangerous jobs such as diffusion the bombs, insect unstable infrastructures etcetera. On the contrary, technology is making human lazier and affecting their heath, with the passage of time. To sustainable, human will be more reliable on robot to do all the physical and mental activities for them which leads to various health issues such as high blood pressure, heart problem, mood disorder etcetera. To illustrate, a survey conducted on UNICEF in 2018in US on the group of 500 children ranging between 8-15years revealed that 85% of them were suffering with heath issues due to less or no physical activities. In my opinion, I assert that robots will play vital role to improve human life in future. To clarify, I believe so because not only robots can able to work faster with better accuracy than human can. However they are time and money saver, prevent many accidents which help to reduce loss of lives and save humankind. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that although dangerous effects can hamper human man kind to a certain extend. However, developing future depends on either human or robots. People should learn to control them in high level and use them as much as possible in order to build a greater future for human beings.