Pretend that you are an astronomer and have discovered a new planet.

While I was exploring space, seen a planet that I'd never seen before. It had blue on the sides like the sides, like the shape of a baseball. Then a circle-oval shape in the middle of the baseball pattern, leaving two semi-circle-like shapes on each side of the circle. The inside of the circle was a light gray color. The outside of it was brown and green. There were three circles inside the gray part. I wanted to find out more, so I landed on the part that looked like land. I put out cameras and drones to find out more. Furthermore, I then went to the other side of the land and put in more cameras. Then I went back into the spaceship and controlled the drones and watched the cameras. I realized, as I watched, that the brown was soil and the green was grass and plants. They were buildings and houses. There were humans, not a lot, but quite a few. The drones by the gray circle weren't able to get in the circle. It threw the drone away from it. The drones by the blue water found beaches and water. There were circles on each corner of the circle in the middle. The drones there found a path into the circle. It was foggy, but the ground had grass and soil until it reached one of the three smaller circles. There were rocks. Then everything went red and a heat detection popped up. After a couple of seconds, it shut off. I got all my research done and went back to earth. I turned in what I found. It was an unknown planet, nobody had ever found. My boss said he would have a research team to get more information on it. It was a life-changing moment