some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products

Some people support the opinion that price is the best essential thing to consider while they purchase a goods or services. I completely disagree with this statement and I believe that the price is not the only measurement tool to evaluate the products, but the necessity and quality of the purchase. First of all, I believe that the necessity to purchase is the best option to think about it than to put the price in first place. Even if some people are shopaholics, and the money for them is the last thing to considerd about it, but they spend huge amount for unecessity stuff. for instance, people are looking for luxiury and famous brand name such as iphone with the same feauture than Samsung just to show off without need for the product itself. For that it is more important to pick the product that you really need for long-term than buying goods without any purpose. Secondly, the health and medical treatment are playing a big role in human’s life so, the quality is most crucial no matter how the services cost. furthermore the price should not be the main paiority for this case. for example, others prefare to doing the treatment services at private hospital with modern medical equipment along with amazing performance than government hospital with poor quality. However, in very rare cases we can find that quality of supplement product with high price can not give a sufficient quality such as diet goods, and could lead to terrible result. To conclude, I strongly believe that price is not the only thing that people need to think about it before buying for goods and services, but also there are other tools such as quality and the nessecity of the product to be considerd so, the people need to be more viligant before purchase under any circumstances.