Some people think young people are suitable for learning foreign languages. Some people think adults are more suitable.

While some people regard History as the most important subject in school, others consider Science and Technology to be most relevant. In my opinion, in the modern world of our, subjects such as Science and Technology plays a more important role than other subjects. On the one hand, History as a school subject is considered the most crucial by some mainly due to its connection with the past. In other words, for a Nation, having a glorious background, its relevance will only be appreciated and remembered when its history is included as a mainstream subject, otherwise, this glory will be lost if not paid serious attention at school, according to some. Another reason why some argue that History should be the main subject in school is because it allows the current generation to learn from the mistakes of their ancestors. In this way, misdeeds committed earlier are less likely to be repeated again at present as well as in the future. On the other hand, some keep Science and Technology as top priority school subjects and I agree for various reasons. One such reason is the role these logic-based practical subjects play in the economic development of an individual. This is because these subjects enable a person to acquire essential technical skills necessary to decide a carrier, and therefore, gets employed. Additionally, Science-based subjects attract attention of most students as they are more about the reasons and rarely require them to remember facts and dates, unlike History. For this reason, they can be understood easily and kept retained for a longer period of time. Such provisions are clearly absent with History which consists of tedious dates and events. In conclusion, while people may differ in their opinion, I believe with Science and Technology as school subjects are more important than its counterparts such as History.