some people think young people are more influenced by their friends than their teachers or family.

the importance of sharing and approaching friends in young generation than seeking advice from family or teachers was always debatable has now become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. in my opinion the above stated propsition is completely agreeable Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that probably young generation spends more time with friends because of school, collage and other activities. another striking reason in thid regards is that main reason the youngsters resorts to their friends is because of the comfort level they share each and everything with each other. probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason is that stems from the fact is that family and teachers are the well wisher yet the feeling of being misunderstood or judged drives the youngsters away fron them in case of difficult situation. moving further, it is pertinent mention that another major reason is lack of communication because of which youngsters prefer to confine to their friends. To recapitulate, according to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that due to the above stated reasons youngsters feel more comfortable in discussing their secrets with their friends