nowadays, many people spend a large percentage of their day working.

nowadays with many new kinds of workplaces, many people spend a large percentage of their day working. Now i will show you the problems and solutions below to begin with, working too much causes many problems. most peoplr are being forced to work by their boss as all boss want the company improve they can get more money. Or some of them choose to work more to get enough money to help their families buy supplies to survice because thisngs are becoming more and more expensieve. Moreover, working too much makes their bodies tired. Everything needs to be rested, even a machine. As long as they spend all the time working they will soon have no power left. This causes person become stressed, ill stomachache, etc. It shows that about 40% of people working too hard died because of being too stressed and some kinds to the death. It is a way they choose to release them so how can these problems be solved? Well, people should make themselves a schedule so that they can manage their time carefully. Put in their some time to relax, doing some yoga, listening to music or reading a book will help you relax. Try not to work hard for all the weeks, have a day rest and you will feel how good it brings to you In conclusion, as people choose to work hard, they must find a way to relax. This is how people become stronger and healthier despite their stressed