Amazon is the world leader in online reta

Amazon is the world leader in online retail. Amazon’s full name is Amazon. com Inc – an American multinational technology company headquartered in Seattle, Washington. Amazon focuses on e – commerce, cloud computing, digital streaming, and artificial intelligence. It is considered one of the Big Four technology companies along with Apple; Google and Facebook. Jeff Bazos founded Amazon from his garage in Bellevue, Washington, on July 5, 1994. It started as an online marketplace for books. Later, Amazon expanded with a range of consumer goods and digital media as well as Amazon’s own electronic devices, such as Kindle e-book reader, Kindle Fire, etc. One of the biggest reasons why Amazon is so successful is because of its wide range of products. All types of items of all areas of life are on the company’s website. From cosmetics, clothes, shoes, toys, home appliances, computer, . . . you can find them here. The second reason is to constantly improve technology. Referring to Amazon’s outstanding technological innovations, such as the way to manage products and goods with automated systems and robots, or testing smart delivery thanks to drones. Especially, the super – fast delivery process helps to minimize the waiting time for shipping. The Amazon system is constantly updating and creating many new business forms. Some current business forms that Amazon is providing to sellers: FBA private label, vendor, etc. During the e-commerce boom, doing business in foreign markets is completely possible. And with the available potentials, Amazon will also expand its business coverage around the word.