Some people think women should give equal chances to work and excel in their carriers. Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of house and children. Which opinion do you believe and why? Include specific details and examples to support your answer.

It is argued whether females are motivated to continue their jobs and become proficient in it for the future security, or it is mandatory to watch over their kids and the home- appliances. I strongly advocate the former statement, owing to this, nowadays no one cannot differentiate men and women. The supported reasons to explicate my opinion will be discussed in forthcoming paragraph. On the one hand, women are encouraged to take participate in every field just to give the opportunity to work in severe government departments and private corporate sectors. To illustrate it, As female does their work effectively and efficiently. Girls can be more trained for fulfillment of the demands of desperate companies. For instance, Government make a quota system for employment of the female workers in various legal authority's department. As a result, less womens are unemployed in this culting edge era. This assists in diminishing the economy's unemployment level. On the other hand, it is a fact that women are more intelligent than men. The intellectual level of various girls are creeping up in this modern era, as it is seen in the academies. To explain it more clearly, the annual results are declared by the domitories, in which girls score high percentage as compared it with the percentile of boy's. To epitome, when any event is organised to test the IQ level of the people, it always gets a positive results in favour of females. Moreover, it affects the development of the society positively and encourages women for social advancement. To conclude, women encouragement is vital to improve economy's growth and to deflate the unoccupied population. Government took initiatives in terms of SC, BC categories as well as women are more expert in brain-storming technique. I complete believe in this statement that female should be given a permission to employ herselves in this contemporary world. It is argued whether females are motivated to continue their jobs and become proficient in it for the future security, or it is mandatory to watch over their kids and the home- appliances. I strongly advocate the former statement, owing to this, nowadays no one cannot differentiate men and women. The supported reasons to explicate my opinion will be discussed in forthcoming paragraph. On the one hand, women are encouraged to take participate in every field just to give the opportunity to work in severe government departments and private corporate sectors. To illustrate it, As female does their work effectively and efficiently. Girls can be more trained for fulfillment of the demands of desperate companies. For instance, Government make a quota system for employment of the female workers in various legal authority's department. As a result, less womens are unemployed in this culting edge era. This assists in diminishing the economy's unemployment level. On the other hand, it is a fact that women are more intelligent than men. The intellectual level of various girls are creeping up in this modern era, as it is seen in the academies. To explain it more clearly, the annual results are declared by the domitories, in which girls score high percentage as compared it with the percentile of boy's. To epitome, when any event is organised to test the IQ level of the people, it always gets a positive results in favour of females. Moreover, it affects the development of the society positively and encourages women for social advancement. To conclude, women encouragement is vital to improve economy's growth and to deflate the unoccupied population. Government took initiatives in terms of SC, BC categories as well as women are more expert in brain-storming technique. I complete believe in this statement that female should be given a permission to employ herselves in this contemporary world.