When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. with this opinion.

It is correctly said that “Trees cannot stand strong without roots”, similarly, we can not make pur future without history. While enhancing a nation’s technology, the cultural skills and ways of living ruin. It is important to keep them alive. Before any contradictions, both the views and opinions will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. At the very outset, a very famous quote says that we should preserve history to pass on to the next generation. It is necessary that our youth should know about the past events happened in our country. Every culture have their own erstwhile situations and without history it makes us feel like orphans. Other major reason for keeping out historical skills alive is more employment opportunities. I deem that a healthy body lives in healthy mind. In earlier time, all works were done by hand, which helped in maintaining the physical and mental fitness. To exemplify, nowadays there are various kinds of machinery which work fustily and efficiently. People do their small works with the help of electronic gadgets like chopping, cutting etcetera, which is turning our future into digital world. It is also creating unemployment and in-turn lowering the living standards. Moving ahead, our hoary events give us comparisons to take right decisions in the coming times. Our ancestors make us feel patriotic and also inherit the emotional values in us. On the flip side, change are inevitable part of life. As advancements in technology is the best transformation for our bright future. Mechanisation is helping us in all the working areas. Any kind of development is directly related to the growth of nation. Either it is related to medication, infrastructure, transportation etcetera. Advancement made a smooth road towards the growth of the country.  To sum and substance, we can not expect a clap with one hand only so is the scenario with history and future. Both are like the banks of a river that move separately but parallel to each other.