In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case0

People in many nations consider owning home is more important than renting one. Living in a self owned home gives a feeling of stability, comfort and security. In my opinion, weather it is negative or positive situation it depends upon many factor. Owning a house have so many benefits than renting a house. People owning a home do not have to worry about the landlord nor they have to pay the rent monthly. The rent which we have to pay monthly living in a rented house can be save for future. A self owned can be modified and renovated according to our wish and mood but in a rented house we can not change anything and there will be some restrictions and limitations too. Some people, home like a heaven and loves to spend most of the time relishing in their home whereas, other consider it as an investment which they expect to appreciate the value in the future. We can see many examples from our society also, people are doing hardwork to build their own house because of the mischievous behavior of the landlord. All in all, owning a house is far better than renting a house because it facilities us with freedom, security, comfort and many more.