Some people believe computer and video games are harmful to children, while others disagree

Computer games are quite popular not just among teenagers, but also people with different age love it. But some people think it is not suitable for children and it can be destructive for them. On the other hand, others think it can be educational and helpful for children. So, video games, by themselves are not bad. Just another electronic device first we need to learn about how to use them. To begin with, video games, before release are always categorizing and rating based on the attendant age, game content, and etc. So, if some kid plays an inappropriate game that is not suitable for his or her age, or maybe it contains too much violence for him, it is a matter of parental unsupervision. The game must be bought by parents, not kids based on their children's characteristics. Also, nowadays, companies like Airbus use computer games to train their aviators. So the pilot can be trained in emergency condition without putting anyone or any things into a risk. Or medical student, they can learn about human anatomy by just using their smarts phones. No corpus is needed anymore. Or today, researchers are trying hard on virtual augmented reality, and they are trying hard to make it able, to simulate a special situation and put a human into this virtual condition and make them ready for this special condition. For example, soldiers can see themselves on the battlefield, they can experience one on one fights, and etc. Finally, time management is something important in every aspect of all life and it is not solely related to computers. Parents must have supervision on their children and they should set some time limit for them when they are playing games. To sum it up, computer usage varies from person to person, and if someone using it for playing games, it is not bad by itself. It can