Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every man had a duty to the fatherland, they should be invited to the army. According to this, nowadays there are a lot of discussions between genders about women invitation to the army as a men. In my opinion women should have an opportunity to join the army. Point can be argued by gender equality and human rights of every woman. In our days, a lot of women and especially feminists fight for their gender equality in every structure of our life. Army is one of the main differences between men and women responsibilities in society, so if we are trying solve a problem of gender inequality, we also should allow women to join the army. Women should fight for equality in all areas, not only in areas that they want. Every citizen have their rights in society which independent of their gender differences. Some women may have a desire to protect their homeland, have a fluence in creating peace in the world. According to the statistics, about 30% women in UK have a desire to join the army, protect their homeland. And if we want to protect human rights and choices, we should allow women to join the army, because it is their choice. To conclude, there are arguments such gender equality and freedom of choice support those, who think that women should be allowed to join the army. In modern society, where everyone evaluates gender equality and protecting of human rights there should be allowed women to get an invitation to the army.