Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students

Being a straightforward path leading to success, further education is every student’s ambition. It is argued whether advanced education should be provided for everyone or intellectual students only. This essay will discuss both views carefully. There are several reasons why only hard-working students could enroll in a degree course. To begin with, a bachelor's degree is not something simple that everybody can easily achieve. Even though numerous students entered universities each year, a majority of them have to reassign frequently due to failing the examinations. Therefore, many education organizations theorize that they can decrease the possible percentage of neglected students and maintain the schools’ reputation by accepting the smart ones only. At the same time, higher education is not the barely choice as some pupils do not crave to study further or pursue vocational education. Hence, forcing them to study is not a practical option, especially when there are plenty of passionate learners. On the other hand, the latter belief should be widely supported. First, all students have a fundamental right to attend tertiary education. To be more specific, colleges are not restricted to smart students, while lower-level learners, who meet the requirements of universities, may persist with studying further. Secondly, there are varied types of majors in various fields namely academic, general skills, and technology so that students can choose the most decent for them. For example, some students who are interested in crafts and art can still enroll in an art institute, which does not require much cleverness compare to other areas. In conclusion, I firmly believe that everyone should have the basic right to continue their studies. Hopefully, with various fields, everybody can achieve their credential degree and boost the nations’ economy.