Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our life while others say it is negative

Advertising has played an essential role in people's daily lives.  however, there has been a controversial issue in the impact of commercials. This essay will provide different views about the benefits and the drawbacks. Advertising can be beneficial as it is the foundation for the success of a company. From an economic point of view, advertising is a key part of the growing and expanding business. To be specific, it helps to publicize so the products companies can approach their target clients to persuade them by Showing accurate instructions of the products. Lacking widespread instructions, consumers cannot decide on what to choose and how to use, whilst businessmen cannot raise the revenue. According to my knowledge, people can easily find information about products on google and Facebook since they have been running advertisements for other brands to enhance income. Far from being advantageous, the harmful effects of advertising on our society should be mentioned. First of all, because companies manipulated consumers’ choices to purchase their products, advertisements are usually focused on selling brand images convincing people about the benefits. Therefore, there are high chances of people being fraud to buy useless things. Another flaw is that Advertisements are focusing on children, which are the naive ones. As a result, after watching commercials children tend to the pestering of nagging parents to buy toys, snacks, and other goods causing bad behavior to children. In conclusion, my firm belief is that advertising is detrimental for its invasive and manipulation regardless of the informative purpose.