Hello, I am Ramandeep. I called you today for IELTS writing and speaking evaluation.

The materialistic possessions, assets and social stature of an individual are the most judged things in the modern time. This essay agrees that what moral values a person bears are of little importance hen I comes to socializing. This essay ill explore the reason for why are these social parameters profound phenomenon amongst people for judging and secondly, I will define what I believe what should considerate when it comes to social interaction. Firstly, in this present era of bustling lifestyle where everyone is in great hurry of achieving materialistic goals, there is a little time for spiritual values. People are so involved in themselves with an aura of self centered targets of acquiring more and more money leaves less room for moral and beliefs. Ethics of trust, warm heartedness, kindness, love empathy, compassion is widely missing. As people themselves indulged in the process of possession of wealth, they have large tendency to seek these qualities for outside world thereby knitting the likewise social fabric. The very idea of more money means more luxury and henceforth more easy and accessible life are the gold standards for living a successful life. Therefore they want same set of people around who are having greater assets by not giving a little care for ethical and overall character of an individual. In addition to it, this quality of the people raises an alarming question for a healthy society as not everyone is economically sound and as a result of it, these poor people left aside as a deprived group of social sittings. This give rise to the rich/poor/middle/higher class and hundred percent contribution to social discrimination. To conclude this, I believe one should keep in mind that we all are human and compassion is the element which constitutes our soul. A high moral character is bear by those who have love for the mankind and these should be the standard of the society in order to make sound social structure.