Some people think we need to give aid to all poor countries. Others, however, argue that we should not give international aid to countries with corruption in their system.

Giving aid to others is a sign of humanity, but now-a-days people makes various argument about international aid. Many people think that aid should given to poor countries whereas others view is aid should not give those countries, which are belongs in a corrupted system. Both view of this topic will be analysed below, although a number of arguments surround my opinion, I personally side with the former view. Many countries especially economically week Nations are suffering with various types of problem. People of this countries doing struggle only for maintain their basic needs like food, education, sanitation etc. There are a lot of countries across the world, which are dependent on international funding. By the support of donations they run their education system, health system and others basic needs. Some countries going to overcome their poverty by getting aid, also they increased their economic condition. Besides many poor people get chance to become educated, some are get cure from diseases. Poor countries need others help to grow up, if they do not get support from international aid they absorb by poverty day day. By the grace of several international organisations and rich countries, till now they can continue their fight against poverty and for the future. On the other hand, some poor countries are destroyed with corruption. Only for begin corruption they forward to the road of poverty day to day. The high officials of this countries are waiting for International aid and they grab whole the amount. By the name of development many NGO and developing organisation taking fund from various aid agency and grab the amount only for their self development. Whereas poor people's are getting deprived from their right. Moreover collecting fund or aid from welfare nations is one type of business for the corrupted people. It is also a international group who consume the aid. To sum up, it is undeniable that, although there have some corrupted countries missuse international funds by some people, but majority of poor nation need International aid for their live and livelihood. It is important for the people who living under poverty line and also for the nations which are continue their struggle to stand against many barriers.