Advices to children in their childhood

Children are treated in a certain manner depending on the place where they are from, this treatment includes the physical and physiological area. Talking about the physiological approach, the support from adults is one of the crucial elements to the development of a child, for example when they have a target is easy to them to give up even before attempting to commit this goal, therefore adults must give them tips and hints on how to achieve everything, the most common is saying that if they work hard, they will gain everything they wish. This sort of motivation has upsides and downsides. For example, if a kid has been told this, the child’s mindset will get set to fight even more hard than before getting the advice, the individual will be prepared enough to cope with further obstacles he might meet during the process. However, if we look at the reality, most objectives require certain abilities or even financial assistance which not everyone has access to, though giving the message to a person that everything is achievable striving on it, the obstacles may destroy someone’s self-esteem when the target seems to far. From where I stand, adults should encourage children to do their best while porsuing one objective, however, words need to be measured in order to maintain the stability and get them ready in the case of defeat.