Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today modern life where New technologies are done for people's needs, The question weather high school should allow students to study the courses that students want to study is the one that is open for debate. Some people believe that students in high school should have the right to study the courses they like. However, other people disagree and stand that teenagers can not totally be sure what they like and what they need to know at their age. In this essay I will analyse these points and present my view in favour of people who believe that some course must be required to study by students. Fist of all, a student can be likes because he can spend more time studying what he is interested. Second of all, students will learn with more enthusiasm because they will learn what they like. So, given chance to choose, they can choose classes, which are easy to learn and do not take much time to study. As a result of this after graduation many student can be unpacked to enroll in universities and, of courses such as mathematical, literature, writing English must be required for studying by students. This will helps them to gain more knowledge and experience, develop ability to think logically, imporve writing skills, etcetera. So, students will be better prepared for the real world and independent life. To sum up, I think that high school should have required courses because it is essential for a student to have a good base for the future life. Required course as a rule are more complicated but they give the opportunity for students to extend their range of interested and help them to develop many important characteristics such as self-confident, persistent, patience, etc.