Someone thinks parents are the best teachers. Agree or disagree?

It is said that our parents are the best teachers of our life. Personally, due to the special connection between us and their consideration, I am persuaded that our parents are the best teachers. Obviously, special relationship brings us many good lessons. We can learn from them how to love and their responsibility. For instance, we can learn how to cook for our lovers and how to protect our home from our parents. Thus, parents are our best teachers. Furthermore, consideration gets them to become better because parents always try to understand their children and they want to bring all of the best things to their offspring. To clarify, understanding makes them keep update their knowledge and spend more time with their children. Therefore, no one can replace our parents in teaching us. However, there are circumstances that parents are not the best teachers. Because they may not have any teaching skill, they cannot teach us all of things. Despite the lack of teaching skill, parents still teach us anything that they’ve known without any payment. Since we were young, they taught us how to talk, how to walk and how to behave properly although they didn’t have any teaching skill. At last, our parents just would rather us became good people, and that is all they want. Conclusively, in spite of the shortage of educational skill, our parents still teach us effectively because of the special relationship and their understanding. I am convinced that our parents are the best teachers and no one can replace them in our life.