Modern life has changed the old mindset of getting up early.

A long ago, people was up early and start their worked. New generation has changed the old thought of many folk of getting early. I still believe in old mindset to raising early because, in the morning the brain runs better than any period of the day and it is good for health. Getting up before the sunrise brain has lots of energy to absorb positive things and mind runs well instead of any stages of the day. During this time, some peaceful nature be around us because of that our brains are capable to recognize hard topic easily. Your brain cools down as you fall sleep and when you awake early in the morning at that time it is fully relaxed. However, raising in early morning is quite tough but it is beneficial for our brain. For example, Dr Grace was experiment on two young boys. First one was wake up early and he readed a book. second one was getting up late and he readed a book. Due to this experiment Dr Grace was found out that awake early is remunerative for our brain. Secondly, raising early is important for our health. The majority people who are getting up late they are admit that they are suffering from anxiety, depression and other diseases. forever, early mornings provide us silence, so we can start our day with a walk in park or street and we can relax, hearing the chirping of the birds. Running or walking in morning is good for our health. Moreover, gym or swimming is another better option for our health. For instance, my grandfather is daily walking at least 2 to 3 Km in early morning and his health is better than my father's. To conclude, getting up early morning is proven to be remunerative for our brain and our health. All the people have to stand up with old mindset to getting up early.