some people think water pollution is the problem

Nowadays, pollution is the worst problem of the government around the world, especially water. There are a lot of reasons why clean water becomes worse. People and governments must have plans to solve this matter and help the Earth better than now. In the first place, the primary reason that leads to this issue is about people’s awareness. For example, in fact, someone usually throws garbage into streams, sands in the beaches and so on. Besides, there are companies near river banks that discharge pollutants into these rivers. Because of this, the quantity of water pollution is increasing and affects people’s health. Besides, people are always thinking that solving this matter is an activity which must be done by the government. Just in the same way, governments have to research the plans how to improve this problems and people must do follow these. First, one of the most important steps to solve this matter is raise people’s awareness. For instance, the government should have more rules to ban people who littering in the wrong place and they will be fined if they do not do their right. Besides, collecting and processing trash will be focused. Second, the government to improve pollution, especially water. Finally, the amount of pollutants in industrial activities has to be decreased, too. All in all, the pollution always need solved in the fastest way. We should completely eliminate the cause of pollution and encourage people to decline this issue to make good environment for them.