"too much money is spent on sports when it can be used to help the poor. "

It's no secret that professional sports are hugely profitable investments. When you go to a game, you have to pay for things like tickets and parking before the game, so it's no surprise that professional teams make a lot of money serious. Every year, the government invests billions of dong in this area. Is it really necessary to spend so much money on such frivolous entertainment? As a result, we must choose between helping the needy and developing sports with this money. Playing sports, in my opinion, helps to protect everyone's health; nevertheless, when compared to the financial necessities of the poor today, I believe it is not necessary. Sport and politics have had both beneficial and negative political consequences in the past. The Olympics, for example, are often the most visible political example of sport's usage as a diplomatic vehicle; nevertheless, volleyball and association football, as well as other global sports, have also been employed. Sport was utilized to isolate South Africa during apartheid and bring about a profound social restructuring in the country. While race and ethnicity can be divisive, sport has the ability to bring people together. Furthermore, numerous athletes have run for national or municipal political office, some of which have been unsuccessful. From an ethical standpoint, I must state that millions of people around the world escape poverty every year through various ways, such as the adoption of new farming technologies or the investment in economic prospects. Start a new company or look for new employment. Poverty and other shocks affect large numbers of individuals. Given these facts, it's important to remember that these successes and failures are all dependent on the amount of money spent on the problem, and that we should put others' happiness first. On the contrary, everyone agrees that one of the most compelling arguments for the development of sport is that it improves the nation health. It is no secret that people who participate in sports are better at collaboration and that people with a certain style of upbringing, such as children who grow up playing sports, readily integrate into society and are more social. In summary, money should be spent on things that are related to sports rather than on sports themselves. The question of whether we should spend more money on the poor will virtually always be a topic of discussion in society.