Young generation are showing less interest on the teaching profession. Why and how it can be slove. Give your own opinion

Around the world, currently teaching is one of the most prestigious profession. Though this profession have several facilities and reputation, young generation are showing less interest to this sector. However, there have so many specific reasons to avoide this and choice of variance is one of them. Normally, Young generation are showing there interest some other jobs or business where they feel comfortable. At present both male and female are not giving priority in teaching profession. Firstly, salary of this profession are not sufficient where as other private as well as public job give them satisfactory income. In addition, many other benefits including increment, incentives and bonuses are well paid by other companies. Secondly, in the current context, the young generation consider engineering, doctor or banking profession much more respectable rather than teaching profession. On the other hand, surrounding condition of our society- friends and reletives have been giving less priority on this profession. However, to solve this issue our young generation as well as government should be responsible. One of them is to increase salary and other facilities on this profession which grow up interest of the young generation to this sector. In addition, they can emphasize children to become a teacher from their early age. Moreover, young generation should be more responsible to their society through this site. Finally, beside other profession, teaching should me consider as the same respect. To sum up, I want to say that, we should change our mindset because we need skilled and young teachers to educated our future generation. We should also consider that education is the back bone of any nation.