Now the trend is reduce the family size what is the cause of this trend and possible effect to the society

Nowadays almost every country saw a vast growing development of countries infrastructure, modernise as well as small family size. This essay will discuss the main reasons of this epidemic and the describe the possible effects of the problem to the society. In my opinion, the foremost causes of smaller family are birth control and get the job outside of the state. Today majority parents are more conscious about their children life and education. That's why they want to one or two children instead of having more than twice. The main reasons of this trend is quality of livelihood because it is more tough for parents to pay attention more children at a time. Another reasons of this trend is money cause to grow more children need more expenditure. Moreover many people are offered by other state companies for job. Meanwhile they are not agree to bring their parents with them and show many meaningless reasons. For example in my country around 50% people live without their parents which is roughly higher than before. The possible effects of this problem include economic growth and poverty line. First of all, less young generation means less effect on economic regrowth and that will a huge concern for nation. Besides military strengthen will suffer enormously. However it has some positive effects on poverty line and environmental pollution. Likewise less crowded place means lower pollution rate and higher portion of job opportunities. To sum up, small family size has fallen due to birth control and education that has both positive and negative impacts. Regardless of any impacts, it is likely to continue almost every country as countries development and wealthier.