Some people think watching TV and films makes children more creative. Others think that it can actually lower their creativity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Is watching TV, and films helpful for children? Watching TV, and films is a double-edged weapon. As, it can help the children to know a lot of information about their country, and the other countries. But it can waste their time, and make their life have a lot of unreal imagines. Although some people think that watching TV and films can waste the children time, and destroy their brain, its proven that it can make them more creative, and give them a lot of important information. At the beginning, watching TV and films is very important for the children because it helps them to be more creative. As, they see a lot of movie with a lot of new ideas that can help them to be creative, and start to think. Moreover, it helps them to know a lot of places from all over the world. Specially, the historical places in their country, and the other countries. So, these movies always make their brain working, and thinking about these places. Additionally, watching TV and films can help children to be excellent at solving problems that they face on their life this because a lot of movies have a problem, and they try to solve this problem. Also, they can study a biography from a movie. As, we have a lot of movie talking about a story of a famous character. So, this can be very helpful for the children, and let them know a lot of interesting things. On the other hand, some people see that watching TV and films is awful for children. This because it wastes their time, and let them have a lot of unreal imagines in their mind. As, we can say some things that can happen on movie but can’t happen on the real life. This is wrong, it can happen but we have to tell our children that this only a representation, and this not real. To sum up, I would like to say that watching TV and films is very important to children. As, it helps them in a lot of things in their life. Also, help them to be creative. Furthermore, they get a lot of helpful information from these movies that can help them in their future life.