Some people think watching TV and films makes children more creative. Others think that it can actually lower their creativity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that watching television and movies makes children more creative. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that visual activity can not only contribute to making children life more colourful but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. For instance, tv access can give new ideas or world wide knowledge, which is very helpful in studies or in daily life. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of watching movies and tv. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever-changing life style. Besides, its impact on children mind is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against children visual acitivity. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of watching television are indeed too great to ignore.