Some people think that hosting an international sports event is a good for the country. While, some people think it is bad.

Some people think that hosting an international sports evennt like Olympic and world cup as it is unique opportunity to boost economy and reputation of hosting nation and some people think that it is bad. However, i believe that it is good for hosting country. On one hand, a sense of patriotism will be increased among citizens of hosting country due to fact they will proud to see their country in international headline. In addition, employment of hosting country will be increase and tourism sector will also get benefit. And one of the major advantage for hosting country is that the economy of the nation will be boosting by tickets, tourism and other factors. Morever, hosting country have a chance to spread their tradition and culture through advertisement. In addition relationship among the countries will be increased. Sports is source of fun and entertainment for its followers. People get chance to meet and enjoy the performance of their favorite sports star. On other hand, some people believe that it is bad for hosting country because government should spent huge money to build good infrastructure of the hosting city and this money will be collected from tax by changing rules. In addition safety of the sports star and visitors is one of the major issue. For example Brazil Football world cup in 2010, a record of theft and stolen case reported. To conclude, international events help to minimise tension and create strog bonding between nation and increase economy. However, it also has some problem but can handled by imposing rules of law and educating people.