Although it may improve the leaves of humans, it is not fair that animals should suffer from animal testing.

Experiments may safe the human's life, but it is not right that many animals should suffer from testing. Animals need for process because human's life is very important in our life and i partly agree with this view. There are some crucial advantages of animal testing. Firstly, testing medicines an animals ensures the medicine is safe for human use and it is very significant for human health. Secondly, it is better for an animal to suffer that for a human to die. Finally, drugs must be tested for side effects and safety reasons. Nowadays people use drugs unknowingly and the result can be fatal. However, i think that testing different animals is damagible for animals. Initially, animals are often killed during testing. It is harmful to nature. In addition, animals frequently suffer extreme pain. This law of nature is first tested on animals if it is positive and then tested on humans. Although, some animals are too little in nature and it can be costly to run experiment on animals. In conclusion, i think human health is more important rather than animals.