Although there are more and more women police officers in reality, are they really suitable for this job

I strongly believe that women are completely suitable for this job, in fact not only for this but they are fit for every job. Women always has been considered less suited for jobs in contrast to men but the reality is something different. Whichever sector women are working with they are on pinnacle of it. The same is true with police jobs. Many women have reached on epitome of the police department and they are no less than men. There are several complex cases where the involvement of women cops is mandatory. For instances the cases related to prostitution, women traficking and juvenile cases. In many of the cases it has ben observed that women police have better ability to get confessions from culprits and in juvenile cases as well the victim felt more comfortable with women police than with men police. Taking all this into consideration various special teams of women cops are formed. In most of the countries they have law that only women cops can arrest the women culprits because they are more capable of handling these kind of cases. Women have been found mettle with their jobs. Moreover women are splendid to conform the department regulations. To conclude women are equal to men and in some cases even better. No wonder we are seeing more and more female cops.