Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Few persons explain history is one of the most vital academic topic. On the other hand human belive that, in these present globe, lesson likes science and technology may more significant than history. First, on earth the most vital subject is to known about the past that how human evolution exists on the globe. Consequently the academic came with the subject history to teach has about the past were it take has in to civilian were we can study about human life. Inside not only teach about the life of human it even explain about the formation of globe. However, science and technology is vital in academics a long with history. Here we have to accept that there is technology by history. The school's provide the students to choose history as thier first subject owing to that we they learn about past then they might guess about the future constantly with the help of science and technology. Were science give birth to the humans and the history started to teach them to gain the knowledge of evolution.