SOME PEOPLE THINK WATCHING TV AND FILM MAKES CHILDREN MORE CREATIVE. OHERS THINK THAT IT CAN ACTUALLY LOWER THEIR CREATIVITY.

Watching TV and films is a spare luxurious time of many families in today's era. About which few people think that making children watch movies and shows will help them be more imaginative. While some of the people might think that spending more time on TV and films will reduce their ability to visualise things efficiently. This essay will discuss both of the above mentioned views in details. Making children watch movies and shows can help broaden up their brain to think with a wider perspective about everything. the reason for this is that when children watch different actvities on a TV, they get to know the World where most of the things work exceptionally than how we treat and teach them in the homes. For instance we get toys for the ittle ones at home and then it is their duty to be creative with it, now here TV can be a great help where there are various baby channels and young children from different parts of the World playing in their own ways. Children are great learners. Thi will help them learn a lot of skills and enhance the way of thinking aswell. for instance, an activity took place by 'kids University' in Australia where they gathered children from different parts of the world to observe their brainstorming skills. It was then evaluated that children with no gazing habits turned out be slow and lazy thinkers while children spending time on the documentaries and cartoons proved themselves to be well versed and with amazing visions. Theresfore, it is a great idea to let the young babies to have their own time with motion pictures. Spending a lot of time in front of the screen can slow down the ability to process by most of the children. This is because screen emits out rays that cen be harmful for the small brains of the children. As witnessed by many American journalists during their survey that children who were continuously in fron of the television screens could not answer the simple questions as efficiently as the children who spent most of their time physically playing did. hence, watching Tv by the little ones is not a good idea. The conclusion can be drawn this that every individual have a separte way of thinking. like few of the people are with a thinking that chidren will be wrongly effected if they watch TV and movies On the other hand quite of the few also think that it can prove to be benificial for the small ones.