some people think university education should prepare student for employment. Other people think the university has other functions. Discuss both views and what do you think the function of the university

It is an unquestionable fact that the 21st century is an era of modernisation in which the world is witnessing issues at the higher level teaching is improving in every nook of the globe. Some individuals are having an opinion that; university education is best for a pupil's life to acquire the career breakthrough, Whereas, some part of masses deem that students obtain the various types of specific objectives. Hence, the easy would shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, abundant reasons can be drawn by students. The Cardinal point to be considered is that, in the contemporary epoch, every vocation needs an energetic and harsh person with a plethora of knowledge, who an individual can finish companies all requirements. In addition to this, all academic universities provide specific subjects mastery and students not take able to anything opportunities. For an instance, two years back, a survey was held which depicted that a very prominent institute, universities only focus on specific academic achievements such as information technology, nurses and analysis, however, they do not teach other types of methods and tasks. Nextly, there are also innumerable factors why people believe academic learn other functions. The provoking factor behind it is that universities give students an umpteen of various skills and practical work, which is beneficial for their career. Moreover, some universities learn extra skills such as craft, painting and many more abilities and gave depth knowledge about opportunities. last but not least, the college organises a seminar on international business, which is helpful for business inhabitants. In conclusion, I would like to recapitulate that, universities provide both facilities for pupils, hence, I do not see any darker side of this notion.