Some people advertisements should be banned from sociel media.

Advertisements should not banned from scoiel media. But some people extent (do you) agree this statement. Introduction, I am completely disagree this statement because products promotion is very important for social media. But same time agree this statement because they are creat a disturbation. Advertisements meaning a spread a knowledge for new product. I thik so notice is crucial part in social media. ( nowadays) media platform treanding an nowadays as well as every person using a internet and social media. This days every company choosing a phblic network and spread a knowledgeable thing like how to using this product. For example, nowadays (every contrite) very critical sutiotion to every countries because main reason COVID-19 the government choseing multimedia and spread knowledge and new guidelines. That’s way advertisements (should) not banned from public websites. However, some advertisements should be banned because they are spread tack products and knowledge things. But some time advertisements creat disturbed whereas anyone, like I am watching some video any commercial. Product are promot. I am always eritate for me and permot fack products, cream and medical, and bother anyone products. That’s product and advocates should be banned for public website and offline newspaper. Conclusion, advertisements spread knowledgeable thinks and new products useful to any person. But some time products are fack they should be always banned.