It is true that students abandon online classes. I think this tendency is caused by several reasons regarding the learners and the trainer. As a result, there will be a number of negative impacts. Discussion and provide solutions.

Although online studying has gained popularity in most nations all over the world, it is deniable that more and more learners have been bored with distance learning courses. There are several causes of this alarming trend but solutions could certainly be taken to tackle the issue. There are two main reasons why many students are not interested in studying online in this day and age. The main reason for this problem is that the teachers neither accustom use of the internet to impart knowledge nor create teacher and student interaction. The result of this is that a large number of learners feel isolated with lack of practical information and no quick support from the teachers. Another important factor contributing to this issue is the influence of the learning environment at home where the students must highly concentrate on studying during many hours. If the learners spend much time studying online in their quiet and comfortable bedroom, they will find knowledge acquisition quite easy while learning in a noisy and harassing room causes barriers in understanding and applying this knowledge. For instance, many schools in Viet Nam claimed that after more than three months of online studying during the COVID-19 epidemic, the students’ poorer academic results were seen when coming back to school. There are several actions that trainers and learners could take to solve the problem described above. One possible approach is that the teachers should improve teaching skills. Indeed, when using audios, videos and images to impart knowledge, this encourages students to learn well and actively. A second measure would be for the learners to create a relaxing atmosphere which is effective in understanding information. According to a recent survey, after conducting these measures, more than 90% student studying online realised their educational results were higher than prior ones. From my perspective, there are a number of ways to generate such an effective atmosphere such as avoiding listening to music or surfing the internet while learning online classes. In conclusion, while there are evident reasons that bring about this phenomenon, I believe that great effort from both trainers and learners can solve the trend.