Some people think typical teaching of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050.

A group of individuals are inclined to believe that conventional method of education between educator and learners in the classroom will disappear till 2050. If questioned, ilI firmly in unison with the laid statement. My position is elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. The foremost one argument put forward by my point of view is that modern technology are predominant in this contemporary world. As seen the modern scenario, it will affect the near future. And also, it would be helpful for the students. Similarly, distance education are very popular in the recent times. And, is is beneficial for every one. Therefore, people are more attracted towards them. Therefore, it would be definitely advantageous for every individuals in the forthcoming year. Moreover, the another prime reason would be time convenient and affordable for both, children as well as teacher. To elaborate, in the upcoming time, every people have get easily technological access. Because, internet and technology would become affordable for people. It is time saving for everyone; because, students learn teacher teach any place and any time. So, it may be saved time of every individuals. On the contrary, the opponents are believe that cultural method of teaching will not outdated. Real school teach social gathering skills. This skills will not learn children in the distance education. Many people tend sociable skills are mandatory for their offspring to real world. So, they will send their children to school. To recapitulate, it can be eventually commented that conventional method of learning-teaching will be obsolete in the upcoming year. Because, distance education method will affordable and time saving compared to old method for every children.