Government should make people responsible for local environment.

In the modern era of science and technology. Responsibilities towards environment is mandatary so, the authorities must have to aware individuals for the responsibilities of native surrounding. A lots of factors are there for taking care of environment. I strongly assert with the above notion and discuss further. The role of environment protect is not measured in words. Initially government should motivate individual s to take part in the protection work of environment such as Participating in rallies, stage shows on environment healing, reduce traffic and many more. An example was set by a school organization which was inspired by the speech of chief minister, they described the duties of individuals regarding their surrounding, hence school management celebrate 5th june as environment day with growing plants, poster making on environment and doing stage shows at different places around their areas. In result, it helps to influence the thinking of each and every student and native habbitant as well. That is how government can always try to include masses in social and creative way to save environment from harm in interesting ways. In addition, communities must have to come forward to the working on environment protection purposes. They should start doing action by their own, A clear example wad the prime minister of india, who came forward and motivate people to keep their city neat and clean. As, he started the mission of "keep india clean" on 2nd October. Moreover, Authorities ought to organize the camps for environment ap awareness laws and rules thus, folk should know about that such acts and follow necessarily. Further, To mitigate the pollution namely air and noise by the over use of transportation. Government should include sharp tax on the rate of fuel like petrol and diesel. After that, people less use vehicles due to, the high cost and mostly folk prefer to go by their feets and it will favourable for physical fitness. To conclude, It is very beneficial if government inspired nation people to keep their surrounding clean and safe. Human life would be easy on this planet in the current and upcoming era.