Discuss the lessons you've learnt from the Foxielaris project. Who are among the tutors that you admire and appreciate the most? Why?

You know that I have studied with four tutors for three months. Time flies by, and the course is now complete. I am indeed sad. To be specific, all lessons are started from 8 p. m. to 10 p. m. On Monday, we covered vocabulary with Mr. Huynh Dat. Mr. Minh helped us with our grammar on Friday. Last but not least, we were taught reading and cloze by Mr. Dat Hoang and Miss Khanh on Saturday. They all have a strong passion for dedication. They're both amusing and enthusiastic, in my opinion. I was first quite timid. As days passed, we became closer, and we would talk about everything under the sun. Given the course, I think it's fantastic and helpful. The Foxielaris project was a considerable enough experience for me. One of the benefits of attending the course for the gifted is that students will have the opportunity to receive and perceive valuable knowledge with their friends who are also good at studying. Experiencing and learning in such an environment will somewhat help us get used to dealing with pressure in our future career path. As a result, this will help broaden one's horizons and help them make a significant improvement in their academic path leaps and bounds. For example, when you cannot wrap your head around any ambiguous assignments, you can always ask for your friends' support, allowing you to accumulate more knowledge and sharpen your skills. That means I gained new knowledge and made new friends. Another important part is that they want to help me realize that I could earn good things. For beyond the books and content, I learned this year that I was someone who, to everybody, was worth a simple "Hi. " Students, especially the children, often consider their favorite teacher as the perfect person on earth. I think Miss Khanh is one. She was in charge of teaching reading in the first segment I mentioned. I have an extraordinary story to tell. That night, I had been into that classroom, and we were getting ready to do a task. Then Miss Khanh questioned me, but I couldn't answer it. As a result, I'm disappointed. She replied, It's okay, I will give you another chance. After that, I'm more at ease and have more energy. If any student tries to play the fool in her class by chance, she is firm and does not allow that to happen. She is an excellent combination of kindness and strictness. She always says she strongly encourages students to ask questions because this is the only way to let your tutor know your problems or concerns. If you stay quiet or never have questions, the tutor won't know how to help you! She is an ideal teacher and provides the students with a good role model. I adore her and want to be like her one day. In conclusion, I want to thank all my tutors and this wonderful project. I'm not very good at expressing my feelings, but I wish to voice my gratitude to everyone. I consider myself very fortunate to be surrounded by such brilliant minds. Thank you for treating me so kindly!