Industrial Revolution is better. Agree or disagree

Loại bản dịch Dịch văn bản Văn bản nguồn 4. 685 / 5. 000 Kết quả dịch The three industrial revolutions let me go back and forth for mankind with enormous scientific and technological achievements. From factor-based production to manual labor (using muscular strength) with an old, traditional technical system, revolutions have transformed it into large-scale manufacturing with high technology. Modern art uses electronics and information technology to replace most of the human labor functions (both foot and mind). Entering the first phase of the 4th industrial revolution - Industry 4. 0, with the foundation from the third industrial revolution, technology with software, hardware and system networks will become more complex, more integrated and affects the global economy. Before the trend of the 4th Industrial Revolution, the managers at the level of the enterprise are always faced with the formulas in their work to continuously improve the efficiency of the business operations of the enterprise. They always strive to make the right and timely decisions in business direction to bring success to the business. To achieve this goal, managers need a system that can provide the necessary information to support decision making. One of the information systems that are believed to be the current owners, which can help the decision-making of managers inside the enterprise, is the management accounting information system (international accounting information system). Management accounting provides information that will be a competitive advantage to help businesses stand firm in the volatile market economy. Therefore, in the 4th Industrial Revolution, the management accounting information system in enterprises also needs new adaptations and changes to improve the quality of information provided to managers in the enterprise. The article will clarify the components of the international accounting information system and predict the activities of the 4th Industrial Revolution on each component of the system. 2. The pointer of the fourth industrial revolution (Industry 4. 0) The 4th Industrial Revolution is a topic that attracts a lot of leaders, organizations, and business administrators at various forums and conferences around the world such as the World Economic Forum (WEF) taking place on June 1, 2019. January 20, 2016 in Switzerland, the 10th Summer Davos Forum with the theme "The 4th Industrial Revolution and its Authors" opened on June 27, 2016 in China, Workshop "Competitive Energy". competition and inclusive development in the context of the fourth “need industrial network” took place on November 17, 2017 in Vietnam. The 4th Industrial Revolution (4th Industrial Revolution) is considered a digital revolution based on the 3rd industrial revolution. Therefore, the techniques and technologies that The 4th Industrial Revolution renders will be outstanding, scientific works that change the entire global society and economy. According to GS. Klaus Schwab, President of the World Economic Forum, Industry 4. 0 or the 4th Industrial Revolution, is an umbrella term that encompasses a wide range of modern automation, data exchange and manufacturing technologies. The 4th Industrial Revolution Conversation is defined as “a clustering term for an organization's technologies and concepts in the value chain” associated with system physics in virtual space, the Internet of Things (IoT). and Internet of services (IoS). According to the National Agency for Science and Technology Information (2016), the essence of the 4th industrial revolution is based on the digital technology platform and integrates all smart technologies including real and virtual systems, the Internet of Things, and the Internet of Things. connect (IoT) and the system Internet connection (IoS) to allow up the process, output method. At that time, the production and operation process of the enterprise will be fully automated, making the devices equipped with variable alarms according to the module levels to know how to handle problems and processes themselves. Devices work together wirelessly or through the art of “the cloud”. The 4th Industrial Revolution is opening many opportunities for countries, especially developing countries like Vietnam, to improve their capacity and shorten the development gap. In the predecessor, Vietnam is deeply integrating into the world economy with the completion of many large-scale do-it-yourself trade agreements such as TPP, FTA with EU, Eurasian Economic Union. . . , the next approach into a new production revolution to effectively join the global value chain and promote the work of modernization and modernization is equipment demand. Deputy Prime Minister Vuong Dinh Hue at the seminar "Competitiveness and inclusive development in the foreground of the fourth need industrial network" took place on November 17, 2017 in Vietnam, saying that as a historical condition, Vietnam Nam has been "slow" in all three previous industrial revolutions and oriented: "Vietnam's opportunity in this 4th Industrial Revolution is huge and must be prepared with suspicion, comprehensive, and focus to catch development opportunities. develop the country”.