There are many points of view on whether to invest for the future or just focus on the current moment. Discuss both views

There are many points of view on whether to invest for the future or just focus on the current moment. While it is true that people should concentrate on the present time, I am in favor of the idea that better investment in the future is an optimal choice. On the one hand, some argue that rather than chasing the future, people should concentrate more on the here and now. Focusing on the present helps humans not miss important things in the present. Moreover, contemporary developments will have significant value in the time to come. For example, if people invest in the present by becoming the best version of themself, they will be able to get a job more easily and eventually have a better life. As a result, it is quite beneficial to focus on the present for self-development On the other hand, spending the future requires individuals to create a specific plan for themselves. From my perspective, it is advisable to take time to plan and identify what is most important in life. It will enable them to create clear and feasible goals. Furthermore, it clearly identifies the future humans want, hence establishing targets is essential. For example, if a person wants to buy a house or a car, he spends time planning, working hard every day, and earning money in order to get what he desires quickly. Therefore, with thinking and planning, people will be able to make numerous sound decisions for themselves in the future. To sum up, focusing on the present prevent people from skipping the major issue of their life. While planning for the following days encourages them to set the aims that they are capable of achieving.