some people think tv is good for us, while others argues that television has many disadvantages.

Television is very popular in all around the world. Many people believes that television has more advantages, whereas others think that it have more disadvantages. In this essay, i shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides. Watching television is a good way to relax. it gives more happy and helps to relieve stress and depression. Most of the television programs are interesting and enjoyable. The viewers can select the channels by their own choices. Television channels always providing with news, movies, competition programs, musics, sports, cartoons, natural geographies and so on. In addition, programs can also be informative and educational. it helps to improve our knowledge especially the general knowledge. Moreover, the advertisements can watch through the television channels and can learn more about the product. There are some negative impacts for television in the society. firstly, it mostly affects the children because, the children copy the behavior they see on the screen. This will result as a huge impact in the children and in their future. Secondly, children are less healthy because they spend less time playing. Some of the children are just forgot to have their food and this also will become a negative impact for the child. Thirdly, it is a waste of time. In most cases children are more addicted with television and there educational status is getting drop down. To conclude, television has many benefits like disadvantages. The most problems can be solved by reducing the overuse of television, otherwise children are mostly getting addicted to this. On the other hand the benefits of television are very useful for the educational purposes and to improve the knowledge.