many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. what are the causes of the situation and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem?

Nowadays for a lot of people it is hard to keep managing time between work and personal life. Individuals should manage their time for their business and life. They should do what they loved and that your life could be better and they could balance between both of this. It is true that most of the people cannot keep the balance between day of work and private life because they might have some problems with their family they could be tired because of their hard work and loss balance of their personal life. With hard working physically people forget about everything and just get some relaxation. If they focus on their own life they couldn't feed those who are in their care. Also they couldn't be interested in what they do, then cannot work with energy and get easily fatigue. Consequently there are some effects for keeping balance between work and people's own life for example they should probably sleep enough in time not to interrupt the works. They shouldn't work so hard just work and exercise physically during the day at work. Also, while managing time most important thing to follow the works during the day. Similar to managing time individuals should have set work hours and stick to them for remaining affairs not to be late. Moreover doing what you love is the best thing to achieve the goals and working well enough which you are interested in being realistic is the most important to real and original people shouldn't be dreamers in the real-life because it's difficult to balance between real and unrealistic.