Some people think international exchange visit will benefit students at school

Many schools open their arms for international students to spend a semester with their local students. I believe that this program, apart from benefiting the visiting students, provides fruitful results for the host school as well. Not only does the visiting allow students at school to learn language and culture from the exchange students, but it also helps expand the school connection with international schools which brings along the opportunity for their local students. It is a great chance for students to learn language and culture from their peers from other countries. Exchange students are characterized as students with enthusiasm to explore a new culture, as well as share their own tradition with local people. Therefore, both sides would be eager to exchange their experience and develop a close-tied friendship. Moreover, welcoming overseas students show international institutions that the schools are looking forward to cooperating in international events. This means students from such schools might be invited to partake in global competitions or research projects. Thus, the students will be able to gain work experience from globally recognized institutionห, increasing their chance to be admitted to top-tier colleges. To conclude, international visits benefit local students in both direct and indirect ways. Directly, students can converse with their international friends, exchanging culture and language. Indirectly, they will gain a wider range of opportunities to participate in international events. Some people think international exchange visit will benefit students at school To what extend do you agree or disagree?