Some people say that television is a very useful tool for education. others argues that television is an overused and ineffective teacher. which opinion do you support and why?

Due to the advancement of technology television has been making a source of pleasure. Some masses opine that this screen has positive impact in the field of education while others believe it is a addiction and have insignificant influence. I will discuss both arguments and give my opinion in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, television developed a interest for getting knowledge of new things by watching learning episodes which are entertaining as well. To explain it, if children watched a science fiction movies and series it enhance their ideas for space they can easily choose their field of career by analysing their focus. Apart from this, every age people learn different languages accent through observing international channels by they can get chance to know about their traditions and removed the cultural barriers. For instance, International language communication committee revealed that 65% learn various linguistic skills by television. Thus, it have significant effects to experience and abilities. Every coin has two sides, Consequently technology of entertainment have also inferior impacts. First and foremost, it influenced to the juveniles and they try to do same thing which they watched on T. V like violence and sex. Moreover, over watching distract them from their right paths and they involved themselves in crimes or torture their families to fulfilled their needs even if they denied child committed suicides and do wrong with parents. While, screen also effects to the health as person continuously sit on chairs it make them couch potatoes as well as their brains have been stop working. For example, WHO (World Health Organisation) conducted a survey in 2019 and revealed that 75% mankind who always remained at their homes and watching televisions faced enormous health concerns. As a result, this put detrimental effects to their mind as well a body. In conclusion, i would say that it’s only depends upon the person to person how and on what limits they seem the screen. However, it should necessary for the authority to stop show sensitive scenes in episodes which encouraged every age people to commit crimes.