Describe a subject you enjoyed studying at school.

A: Hi, may I ask you a few questions? B: Of course A: What subjects do you like in school? B: I like English the most. At first I thought it was boring but gradually I found it very interesting. What about you A: history is my favorite subject at school. The lessons are very interesting. It tells me about famous people, religions, traditions and the wars that happened in the past. How is your English lessons B: I first took English seriously watching an English program on TV in the year I was in 7th grade. English lessons have a lot of information to remember, and it may include knowledge of other subjects. A: That sounds great. What made the subject different from other subjects? B: English is the most widely accepted international language and I have been tremendously benefitted from it. A: As for history subject, it requires me to memorize a lot and it consumes more of my time compared to other subjects. Why do you like English B: Because it gives me a lot of international knowledge, can make friends with many foreign friends. And in the end, I simply love English. And how about you? A: History has always made me curious about how people lived in the past. It fascinates me.