Write about your Hobby and its importance in life

I would like to you to tell about something I love doing most, the photography. My interest towards photography started when I visited a photo gallery event organized by my college, I was fascinated about how one can capture nature so beautifully and can make it an ever-lasting memory. After attending the event, I started reading about the photography and various types of photography, the more I read about it, the more I started liking it. At my early stages of photography, I used to capture everything I come across with my mobile camera and thoroughly enjoy it without bothering about the outcome. I enjoyed capturing nature more than capturing people or building and I then I decided to explore more on the nature photography. I started looking for inspiration from photographers who are already pioneers in nature photography and I found them in Hari Menon and Varun Aditya. I really admire the way these two capture the moment and add life to the picture. Later photography has become very important part of my life and has a significant impact. I travelled many places in India exploring many hill stations and nature wonders. My hobby made me to meet many people from different cultural background and helped me to understand people better. I also feel like photography as a stress buster where I go on a photography trip for couple of days whenever I feel stressed. And, after such trips I feel more rejuvenated and more energetic and helped me to perform better at my work place. I really encourage people to have a hobby and work towards developing it and enjoy the process of making yourself master in it.