Some people think traditional games are batter then modern games are batter than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

People are argue about games methods, and they hold various kind of views about it. However, in this essay I will discuss my approaches about this topic. First and foremost, in this modern world since when technology introduced various electronic games since than children like to play electronic games and their attention have decreased on traditional games. Due to electronic games they most spend their time on it rather than study consequently this kind of addition not good for their mental intellectual as well as physically. In contrary, traditional games have a separate value which will never ever finish. Traditional games have lots benefits such as it's boost energy all traditional games give lots of energy to maintain a good and healthy life even traditional games as that cricket, hockey, football ball etc. Besides, all traditional games help to prevent all dangers diseases especially obesity which cause of many harmful diseases which can only eradicate by games. From my perspective, I personally against electronic games due to such games children become too lethargic even this kind of content consumption not good for eye sight because when children spend more time in front of their mobile phones screens or computers screen then their eye side also effects badly. Apart from that, they also victim a number of physically disease. To sum up, it's undoubtedly tru traditional games are batter than modern games.