People tend to work longer hours nowadays. Working long hours has a negative effect on themselves their families and the society so working hours should be restricted. Do you agree or disagree?

In the recent times, The Masses are preferred to work on professional aspects for long duration of time. Nevertheless, the humans working for large number of hours in day, would definitely showcases the adverse effects over them, on their in-mates of the family and nation too. Thus, The duration of working time need to be constrained to be specific. In addition, I will emphasize my opinions based on the given arguments in the following consignment. The Extension of Professional hours would definitely consequence with Critical health impacts such as diarrhoea, insomnia, constipation as well as stress. Absolutely, The Individual should consider health to be more crucial whereas without proper body condition a particular person shall not be able to work properly. The human body can be, Admittedly, maintain by including the practices of performing the physical exercises and medication in daily routine. The Devoid physical availability not only with sad ceremonies of friends and neighbours but also in wonderful occasional beginings also. Nevertheless, A person shall definitely loose their respect, good conception over the society. Furthermore, These can be rectified by them and can be pretended attention over it with precedence. Besides, The Work deliverables, client requirements also should be satiated by everyone who are engaged with professionalism. Therefore, The One should not be constrained to work with short span of time. Ultimately, The process would be tedious and not able to achieve the accuracy over the methodoligies and implementation processed by the them. In the Nutshell, The Professional life has more adverse effects on health related aspects and lack respect for the humans. However, The beneficials can be attained with help of smart work. I would like to inclined that working time should be constrained whereas it prevents the human from critical scenarios.