Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For some people physical strength is really important to triumph in sports. In order to keep the physical vitality athletes, do number of exercises in every single day. Moreover, there are special nutrition that help to develop the physical level as well. The main purpose of this is to seize their goals in the sports world. There are several sports that really need the physical strength such as weight lifting, combat sports and rugby. However, physical power is not enough to achieve higher things in the sports world. Nonetheless, a few people believe that mental power is the important than physical vigor. Indeed, the mentality level is needed to thrive in sports as well. Athletes tend to do a plethora of exercises for their mind. Specially, meditation and cool water shower are the two most common types of mental workouts that individuals do. Nevertheless, I am convinced that mental strength is not enough in order to success in sports. To sum up, there is a significant relationship between both mental and physical strength when it comes to sports. It is indispensable to keep the mental and physical level in a higher stand. For instance, specially in sports individuals have to face tough situations and to face the tough challenge athletes need to have both mental and physical strength. Owing to the above mention reasons we can comprehend that mental and physical combination is an integral part in sports.