“Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign languange can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.”

Living abroad as a foreigner can be a tough challenge sometimes, from the languange barrier to a unique kind of culture can bring us some difficulties. But, these days those issues have been minimized by the internet. To be able to speak in a foreign languange in order to understand what a particular person say can be very emotional. It require a lot of efforts for people’s to establish their languange to be able to well communicate with a certain kind of people. Furthermore, this practice could create major problems such as a misunderstanding in their culture. The best example is in India, it is forbidden for people to consumed beef in India because in their religion cow is considered a holy animal. Apparently, for those who have never learned about these rules will make a rude and violent reaction for people in there. However, with internet these culture issues can be prevented with very least efforts. The internet has grown wildly at this certain time and we always carried it in our pocket. it is the smallest and reachable thing for us to connect to the internet, with that these major cultural problems in a certain country can be known and avoid by us as soon as we read it. In addition to that, the internet not only solved these major issue it also solved languange barrier, help us to get the right directions and even order food online without involved us have contact with the foreign restaurant. In conclusion, I partly believe that not able to speak in a foreign country can lead to serious social and practical problems, even though technology can help people with these problems. In the future, it is essential for us to keep learning and understand these unique cultures to make sure these traditions not extinct.